

PRESS RELEASE FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

June 18, 2018

Contact: Amy Shaw, Director - League Initiatives

Nebraska Credit Union League 4885 South 118th Street, Suite 150

Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 333-9331 or ashaw@nebrcul.org

Nebraska Credit Union League Announces 2018 Board and Executive Committee Members

The Nebraska Credit Union League, a state based trade organization focused solely on advocating for, and advancing the mission of its member credit unions, is pleased to announce its 2018 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The association's Board of Directors is comprised of diverse leaders from a variety of cooperative credit unions with one thing in common: the desire to nourish cooperative credit union finance through broad unity and cooperation, robust government and public advocacy and the relentless pursuit of progression. Their passion and purpose leads strategy, guides governance, and galvanizes support for the League's work and mission.

2018 Executive Committee:



Peg Niedbalski – Board Chair Senior Vice President Columbus United Federal Credit Union



Steve Swanstrom – 1st Vice Chair President/CEO Centris Federal Credit Union



Keith Kauffeld – 2nd Vice Chair President/CEO University of Nebraska Federal Credit Union

2018 Board Members:

Janet Anderson – President/CEO, UP Streamliner Federal Credit Union

Jerry Barnett – President/CEO, LincOne Federal Credit Union

Julie Haney – Senior Vice President, Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union

Cheryl Mascarello – President/CEO, Four Points Federal Credit Union

Robert J. Tingelhoff – Volunteer, OPPD Employees Federal Credit Union

Frank Wilber - President/CEO, Liberty First Credit Union

For more information on the 2018 Nebraska Credit Union League Board of Directors visit our **Board of Directors** page.