University of Nebraska FCU 2021 Annual Report

The credit union held its Annual Meeting on Friday, April 22. We appreciate the members who were able to attend via Zoom. Congratulations to our 2022-2023 Board of Directors: Frances Hayes, Board Chair; Heath Tuttle, Board Vice Chair; Chris Tran, Board Second Vice Chair; Andrea Childress, Treasurer; Ben Lennander, Secretary; Jennifer Hellwege, Board Director and Kim Phelps, Board Director. Please take a moment to read the 2021 Annual Report.