Meet Our Loan Staff

Monte Dickson
Monte Dickson- Vice President, Member Services
402.472.6831 - LNK Downtown Branch
mdickson@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 767736

Mark Priess
Mark Priess - Director of Consumer Lending
402.472.6834 - LNK Downtown Branch
mpriess@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 762624

Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson - Branch Manager, Member Service Officer
402.472.0038 - East Branch
jjohnson@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 1167083

Zach Kitten
Zach Kitten - Member Service Officer
402.472.0038 - LNK Downtown Branch
zkitten@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 2073052

MaryMendoza
Mary Mendoza - Member Service Officer
402.472.6587 - East Branch
mmendoza@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 2024171

MaggieMeyers
Maggie Meyers - Lending Support Specialist 402.817.6697 - LNK Downtown Branch
mmeyers@nufcu.org

AhmaadMiley
Ahmaad Miley - Member Service Officer
402.472.6821 - LNK Downtown Branch
amiley@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 2176701

MollyMorgaridge
Molly Morgaridge - Lending Support Specialist 402.472.0069 - LNK Downtown Branch
mmorgaridge@nufcu.org

Cheryl Montgomery
Cheryl Montgomery - Kearney Branch Manager, Member Service Officer
308.708.2773 - Kearney Branch
cmontgomery@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 1653245

Peggy Mak
Peggy Mak- Kearney Member Service Officer
308.708.2774 - Kearney Branch
pmak@nufcu.org
NMLS ID# 465099